Class Timetable

Saturday 25th November Table Runner – this can be for Christmas or everyday you can choose which one you would like to do. The cost of the class is £20 – FULL

Please state at the time of booking if you require a sewing machine, there is no extra cost to use one of the lovely new Brother sewing machines we have in the studio, although you must state at the time of booking to ensure we have one available.

Saturday 2nd December Machine Embroidery Club – this will be our last meet up for 2017 with mince pies and Mulled Wine – FULL

Paper-craft Clearance Sale:

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th and Tuesday 12th December 2017 – All the A4 and A3 card, scrapbooking papers, envelopes, stamps ink pads, dies punches everything must go. We are no longer going to be stocking card making and paper-craft supplies. there will be lots of bargains

We are also selling the paper stands and racks. Please let Lynne know if you are interested. These will be available for collection after the sale.

Wednesday 13th December Sit and Sew today we will be finishing off the many projects we have started over the last few weeks and months in class. £20 for the day.

Saturday 16th December Christmas Workshop – £20 Last minute Christmas makes with mince pies and mulled wine. – FULL

Friday 22nd December we will close at 4pm for Christmas until December 27th we will re-open at 10am.

Wednesday 27th December -Sit and Sew £20

Thursday 28th December Closed

Friday 29th December Open 10am – 4pm

Saturday 30th December Open 10am – 4pm

We will close at 4pm on December 30th until Wednesday January 3rd 2018 at 10am.

Please note the studio will only be open for classes during January 2018 on the following dates:

Wednesday 3rd January

Saturday 6th January

Wednesday 10th January

Saturday 14th January

Wednesday 17th January

Saturday 20th  January

The classes for January 2018 will be announced in December 2017.